Contact
REACH OUT

OFFICE LEASING INQUIRIES:

Cushman & Wakefield

Joseph B. Cirone
718.606.7038
joseph.cirone@cushwake.com

Helen M. Paul
718.606.7041
helen.paul@cushwake.com

Rico T. Murtha
718.307.6536
rico.murtha@cushwake.com

Jason D. Kroeger
718.307.6529
jason.kroeger@cushwake.com

RETAIL LEASING INQUIRIES:

CPEX Real Estate

Ryan Condren
718.687.4212
rcondren@cpexre.com

George Danut
718.687.4220
gdanut@cpexre.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Madison Realty Capital

info@sunsetyardsbrooklyn.com

slash

Madison Realty Capital

Madison Realty Capital (MRC) is a New York City-based real estate private equity firm focused on real estate debt and equity investment strategies. Founded in 2004, MRC has invested in approximately $10 billion of transactions in the multifamily, retail, office, industrial and hotel sectors. MRC’s fully integrated platform encompasses origination, servicing, asset management, property management and construction management expertise to maximize the value of its investments.

Perkins Eastman

Perkins Eastman is an international planning, design, and consulting firm that was founded in 1981. Today, the firm has nine offices across the US and five overseas. The firm has completed projects in 46 states and more than 40 countries ranging from small buildings and interiors to large healthcare and educational campuses, major mixed-use commercial developments, and entire new cities.

Cushman & Wakefield

Cushman & Wakefield is a leading global real estate services firm that delivers exceptional value by putting ideas into action for real estate occupiers and owners. Cushman & Wakefield is among the largest real estate services firms with 48,000 employees in approximately 400 offices and 70 countries. In 2017, the firm had revenue of $6.9 billion across core services of property, facilities and project management, leasing, capital markets, advisory and other services.

Cushman & Wakefield

CPEX Real Estate

CPEX Real Estate is a leading commercial brokerage firm founded in 2008 and named one of 2015’s Fastest Growing Companies by Real Estate Forum magazine. CPEX provides a full range of services to both property and business owners throughout the New York and New Jersey metropolitan areas, including investment sales, leasing, acquisitions, and advisory.